The innovative business park
deutschenglish

Our team

ludwig_neu.jpg Petra Ludwig
Managing Director
(0381) 5196-101
petra.ludwig@tzw-info.de
herbst.jpg Jana Herbst
Business Management
(0381) 5196-100
j.herbst@tzw-info.de
jaudzims.jpg Bernd Jaudzims
Project Manager SensorikNetz M-V
New Markets and Technology Transfer
Project Exchange for trainees, graduates and post-graduates
(0381) 5196 132
bernd.jaudzims@uni-rostock.de
schmidt_1.jpg
Birka Schmidt
Facility Management/Book keeping
(0381) 5196-100
birka.schmidt@tzw-info.de
DSCF2150 Web Copy.jpg
Aileen Tietz
eBUSINESSLOTSE Nord Ost
(0381) 5196 130    
aileen.tietz@tzw-info.de
Yvonne Stockbend 200x200.jpg Yvonne Stockbend
Sekretariat
Service
Veranstaltungsorganisation
(0381) 5196-101
service@tzw-info.de

Facebook